YOU STILL THE ONE

Jag bara älskar denna låt <3 Jag tillägnar den min älskade man, som stått vid min sida i vått och torrt, han har visat mig att kärlen övervinner allt, vi kanske inte tog den enklaste vägen, men nu är vi äntligen framme
They said i bet they never make it But just look at us holding on we still togher still going strong You're still the one I run to The on that I belong to You're still the one I want for life You're still the one I love The only one I dream of You're still the one I kiss good night Ain't nothin' better We beat the odds together I'm glad we didn't listen Look at what we would be missin They said "I bet they never make it But just look at us holding on We're still together still goin' strong You're still the one I run to The one that I belong to You're still the one I want for life You're still the one I love The only one I dream of You're still the one I kiss good night I'm so glad we made it Look how far we've come my baby <3

Kommentarer:

1 Anonym:

kärlek <3

Svar: Ja absolut <3
zandra Mavica ryttersson

2 Richard:

Älskar dig gumman

Svar: Jag vet mitt hjärta, jag älskar dig <3
zandra Mavica ryttersson

Kommentera här: